Meet the Team

Our staff is committed to engaging donors and advancing the life-changing work of Seattle Central College. Stay in touch with us at 206.934.5491 or by email at Foundation.Central@seattlecolleges.edu, or contact our team directly below:

picture of Lauren Guzauskas

Lauren Guzauskas

Executive Director

Lauren.Guzauskas@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5490

Picture of Jessica Norouzi

Jessica Norouzi

Associate Director

Jessica.Norouzi@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3828

picture of Lyanne Asada O’Connell

Lyanne Asada O’Connell

Scholarship Manager

Lyanne.Oconnell@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4482

kindree team

Kindree Brownbridge

Development Associate

Kindree.Brownbridge@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5491

picture of Emily Thurston

Emily Thurston

Annual Fund & Communications Manager

Emily.Thurston@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.6925

picture of Terrence Woodson

Terrence Woodson

Corporate Partnerships and Special Events Manager

Terrence.Woodson@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3826